Sagecliffe Resort and Spa Parnoramic

What’s happening around Sagecliffe

sage icon

National holidays, events, live music and experiences, discover what’s going on at Sagecliffe Resort.

Vinyl and Cocktail Experience at Sagecliffe

Please note any of the events in The Club Room, is upstairs of the main Lodge, there is no elevator.

Friday, 29th March

Easter Weekend, Sunday Brunch

March

Open Event

Open Event

Saturday, 9th March 2024

LIVE MUSIC: Owen Barnhart

Open Event

Spring Break Weekend at Sagecliffe Resort
Friday, 22nd - Sunday, 24th March 2024

Spring Break Party Weekend

Open Event

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

LIVE MUSIC: Wasteland Kings

Open Event

Sagecliffe Resort - Happy Easter
Friday, 29th - Sunday, 31st March 2024

Easter Weekend, Sunday Brunch

Open Event

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Live Music: Scott Heuston

April

Open Event

Sagecliffe Resort attending the Northwest Event Show April 2024
Wednesday, 3rd - Thursday, 4th April 2024

Sagecliffe Resort attending the Northwest Event Show 2024

Open Event

Saturday, 6th April 2024

LIVE MUSIC: Diego Romero

Open Event

Friday, 19th April 2024

LIVE MUSIC: Given to Fly

Open Event

May

Room Guests Only Event

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Sagecliffe Pickleball Clinic

Open Event

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Live Music: Scott Heuston

Open Event

Friday, 10th - Sunday, 12th May 2024

Mother’s Day Weekend

Ticketed Event

Open Event

Saturday, 11th May 2024

LIVE MUSIC: Ian Skavdah

Open Event

Saturday, 18th May 2024

LIVE MUSIC: Owen Barnhart

October

Ticketed Event

Friday, 18th October 2024

Wine & Cheese Weekend

Ticketed Event

Saturday, 19th October 2024

Wine & Cheese Weekend

Ticketed Event

Sunday, 20th October 2024

Wine & Cheese Weekend

One Tree Planted logo

Make a positive environmental impact while you enjoy your music membership with The Club –
for each new membership, we’ll plant a tree through our partnership with One Tree Planted.

Keep in touch

Subscribe to our newsletter to receive the latest news, events and offers in your inbox.