Music - Events Calendar

sage icon

Weekly Live Music at Sagecliffe Resort

Open Event

Friday, 2nd December 2022

Live Music: Older & Wiser

Open Event

Friday, 9th December 2022

LIVE MUSIC: Whisky Trail

Open Event

Friday, 16th December 2022

LIVE MUSIC: Brian Sacco

Open Event

Open Event

Saturday, 31st December 2022

LIVE MUSIC: Chris Anderson

Open Event

Saturday, 7th January 2023

Live Music: Carli Osika

Open Event

Friday, 13th January 2023

Live Music: Aaron Crawford

Open Event

Saturday, 14th January 2023

Live Music: Scott Heuston

Open Event

Saturday, 21st January 2023

Live Music: Older & Wiser

Open Event

Saturday, 28th January 2023

LIVE MUSIC: Kyle and Darrin Band

Open Event

Saturday, 4th February 2023

Live Music: Well Strung

Open Event

Saturday, 11th February 2023

LIVE MUSIC: Kyle and Darrin Band

Open Event

Tuesday, 14th February 2023

Live Music: Joey Jewell

Open Event

Saturday, 18th February 2023

Live Music: Rusty & Ginger

Open Event

Saturday, 25th February 2023

LIVE MUSIC: Gavin McLaughlin

Open Event

Saturday, 4th March 2023

Live Music: Sam Leyde

Open Event

Friday, 10th March 2023

Live Music: Chris Ward

Open Event

Saturday, 18th March 2023

Live Music: Devon Wade

Open Event

Saturday, 8th April 2023

Live Music: Chris Ward

One Tree Planted logo

Make a positive environmental impact while you enjoy your music membership with The Club –
for each new membership, we’ll plant a tree through our partnership with One Tree Planted.

Keep in touch

Subscribe to our newsletter to receive the latest news, events and offers in your inbox.